My roses

image

image

image

image

image

Besides being a crochet nut.. I am also am a Rose loves so in my dh so he encourages me to plan more.. I have on that is not pictured it has  beautiful coral pink roses on it!  I will have to add that one when I buds.
The last rose-bush picture is loaded with rose buds.. This same rose-bush is in my fence in the front of my house.. It is absolutely beautiful when it is in full bloom 🙂
I hope you have enjoyed my rose tour and I will add more pictures as they open up 😛
image

image

Here are my climbers in full bloom this morning 🙂

 

 

The perfect ball of yarn 2.99… The right hook 2.00…alone time to relax and create.. Priceless.. Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

